TS

Monday, January 2, 2017
Hi guys I'm Rihanna , from Colombia , I'm VISITING For first time to Dothan. (4 pics)
Friday, December 30, 2016
Heyyy This is Chocolate b i am a 19 year old femmine bottom i am a adult entertaiment i am a dancer ... (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
so im back by popular demand. Young caramel southern bell. Ready to be rung. I'm not here for love j... (4 pics)
Monday, December 26, 2016
Hello guys what's up this is your girl brown sugar trying to have some fun here in Dothan Alabama se... (2 pics)
-so im back by popular demand. Young caramel southern bell. Ready to be rung. I'm not here for love ... (2 pics)
Professionals massage therapist here in the Dothan area I donot host but Im willing to travel for th... (4 pics)
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Sexy men black or white thug types a plus. Be built and smelling good.. or heavy set. I love heavy s... (4 pics)
Friday, December 23, 2016
SAFE (4 pics)
Sunday, December 11, 2016
-so im back by popular demand. Young caramel southern bell. Ready to be rung. I'm not here for love ... (4 pics)
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Relationship goals. Trying to see what a relationship would be like. A real relationship.No lies. No... (4 pics)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
(TheyAskWhereIveBeen) (2 pics)
Sunday, November 27, 2016
57 brown skin sexy nice and thick in the thighs try to have some fun do not text me do not text me s... (3 pics)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
http://ladyupthrudere.tumblr.com/post/111977490277REAL PICS!!! (4 pics)
Sunday, November 20, 2016
My name is Unique I'm sexy thick tranny from Florida passing throw visiting here for the First Time... (4 pics)
Friday, November 18, 2016
Looking for a good time? You came to the right profile! Best service in town guaranteed! I'm tall, c... (4 pics)
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Located in Dothan Alabama trying to have some fun tonight 57 brown skin nice little sexy body trying... (2 pics)
Friday, November 11, 2016
Hey, I'm Parris a TS from California , now residing in Las Vegas . I am a beautiful mixture of Hawi... (4 pics)
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hey fellas I'm ts alani very attractive ts girl I'm 5'6 145 nicebody very clean drug disease free Ca... (4 pics)
Friday, October 21, 2016
3347335457.. have them roses at the door. Only hit me up on the day of you trying to meet up. No res... (4 pics)
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Yes what's up this is your girl Melissa I don't have time for games I don't do text messaging I'm fu... (2 pics)