TS

Friday, January 6, 2017
mmm who is out there to have a good time. I can provide you with a massage or some fun but my time c... (2 pics)
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true well then you'... (2 pics)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Transexual 26yrs old. 5'5" 40dd 32 42 thick and juicy,smooth,feminine big and beautiful bod... (1 pic)
hello guys I'm here today and I would love to have you here and relax you with us magic touch all ov... (4 pics)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
hello gentleman's i'm here today offering a great and wonderful massage (4 pics)
hello guys I'm here today and I would love to have you here and relax you with us magic touch all ov... (4 pics)
I am VICTORIA: Visiting BAKERSFIELD:. (4 pics)
Saturday, December 31, 2016
HOT SEXY CARAMEL TS 5'8 160LBS CUTE FACE THICK THIGHS 9IN DICK AND IM TONS OF FUN REAL FREAK IN CALL... (3 pics)
Friday, December 30, 2016
Sexy tall thick dominate verse top tgirl.7 inch hard Stays rock hard and hung. Kink play also availa... (4 pics)
Sexy tall thick dominate verse top tgirl with 7 inch hard top and botton . Stays rock hard and hung... (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
♡♡♡♡♡100 % RealPics (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
age: 21 (4 pics)
Monday, December 26, 2016
Extra friendly,NO RUSH,Versatile,8 points of fun F/F Tall and Beautiful (4 pics)
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Exotic Ts BOMBSHELL can go either way and rounds 8ff Now Hosting In a NICE Discreet Location. Availa... (4 pics)
Im an OPENMINDED ASIAN/LATINA 5"9 38ddd individual. I'm down to earth, and very respectful,... (4 pics)
Sexy young tranny im into a lil bit of everything (4 pics)
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true? Had a long da... (2 pics)
Friday, December 23, 2016
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true? Had a long da... (2 pics)
Hey hard working gentlemen how are you feeling after work?? Hmm wwll come lay on my table and relax ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Avoid the Traffic on the Strip and celebrate 2017 with FLAIR! (Doors open at 9:00) (1 pic)
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true well then you'... (2 pics)
Im hosting here off olive hopefully u can make it to see me i just want to see how far we can take t... (1 pic)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Hi gentlemen my name is ruby real ts redy for you guys I love first timers come to enjoy a nice time... (3 pics)
Hi gentleman my name is Alejandra sexy ,hot and senxual now in baikersfild and areas I so passionate... (2 pics)
Sunday, December 18, 2016
hey guys there is so much i can say about me in person but trust me im more interesting in person im... (2 pics)
Visiting Bakersfield Just For Today (2 pics)
Visiting Bakersfield 18th Arriving at 1:00 pm (2 pics)
Friday, December 16, 2016
Visiting your nice cold city and seeing who would like to keep me company. I am latina thick in all ... (2 pics)
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Hey guys!...super sexy latina ts available now ... (2 pics)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Im a TOP only Tgirl in Bakersfield today and tomorrow I stand 5'8, 145#, 36-C, size 8, contact me fo... (2 pics)
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true well then you'... (2 pics)
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Hi guys hire my transexual in town for a very limited time only. Do don't miss out on a wonderful o... (2 pics)
Friday, December 9, 2016
Hi there! I’m Stacy, smooth-skinned Asian CD. (2 pics)
Please call me if you wanna have some good time 949-689-9788 call me I'm visiting town baby I'm all... (2 pics)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Today I'm hosting and i can also come to you donations only butt it's worth it let me promise you th... (2 pics)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Extra friendly,NO RUSH,Versatile,8 points of fun F/F Tall and Beautiful (2 pics)
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true well then you'... (2 pics)
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dominican TOP Mistress i love both (2 pics)
Horny? Home alone? Wife not pleasing you right? Trying to make your fantasy come true well then you'... (2 pics)
New girl in town, my name is Vanessa. I am visiting your area but only for a short amount of time. C... (2 pics)
Friday, December 2, 2016
I'm just a Regular looking Transexual FOR a polite educated gentleman (2 pics)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Guys I'm ts Ruby all my pics are 10000% real and resent and can be verified....im black and Dominica... (2 pics)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
hey guys I'm sexy a possible TSkim 7148443503 what to see in pictures is what you see in person I a... (2 pics)
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Im hosting tonight here off Olive so if ur looking for a professional experience then please contact... (2 pics)